Temple Inc.Sales Page

Sales

To see your Contact's name and information, click your State on the map below or scroll down to see all sales contacts by state.

Tim Britt
Traffic Product Sales

tim.britt@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.698.1968 (voice & text)
office: 256.353.3820
fax: 256.353.4578

Tim Olinger
Customer Service

Tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

|title=Alabama}{/modal} Tim Britt
Traffic Product Sales
(Eastern TN)

tim.britt@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.698.1968 (voice & text)
office: 256.353.3820
fax: 256.353.4578

Brad White
Traffic Product Sales
(Western TN)

brad.white@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.303.7563 (voice & text)
office: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

Tim Olinger
Customer Service

Tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

|title=Tennessee}{/modal}

ALABAMA

Tim Britt
Traffic Product Sales

tim.britt@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.698.1968 (voice & text)
office: 256.353.3820
fax: 256.353.4578

Tim Olinger
Customer Service

Tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

ARKANSAS

Brad White
Traffic Product Sales

brad.white@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.303.7563 (voice & text)
office: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

Tim Olinger
Customer Service

Tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

FLORIDA

Sheldon Pafford
Traffic Product Sales

Outdoor & Area Lighting
Sheldon.pafford@temple-inc.com
cell: 407.701.4649 (voice & text)
office: 386.615.8246
fax: 386.615.4866

Ian Cardozo
SIEMENS ITS Products

Ian.cardozo@temple-inc.com
cell: 941.650.6824 (voice & text)
office: 813.661.2030
fax: 813.657.5035

Keith Frasier
Customer Service

Keith.frasier@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

GEORGIA

Winter Horbal, P.E.
Traffic Product Sales

winter.horbal@temple-inc.com
cell: 678.412.5554 (voice & text)
fax: 866.204.6518.1281

Adrian S. Baker
Traffic Product Sales
(outside Metro Atlanta)

Adrian.baker@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.318.7549 (voice & text)
toll free: 800.633.3221

G. Blake Temple
Customer Service

gblake.temple@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

LOUISIANA

Jeff Smith, P.E.
Traffic Product Sales

Jeff.smith@temple-inc.com
cell: 601.467.6840 (voice & text)
fax: 601.261.9192

Wes Prater
Customer Service

Wes.prater@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

MISSISSIPPI

Jeff Smith, P.E.
Traffic Product Sales

Jeff.smith@temple-inc.com
cell: 601.467.6840 (voice & text)
fax: 601.261.9192

Wes Prater
Customer Service

Wes.prater@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

NORTH CAROLINA

Byron Hood
Traffic Product Sales

Byron.hood@temple-inc.com
cell: 704.907.1115 (voice & text)
fax: 803-547-4213

Dennis Little
Customer Service

Dennis.little@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

SOUTH CAROLINA

Byron Hood
Traffic Product Sales

Byron.hood@temple-inc.com
cell: 704.907.1115 (voice & text)
fax: 803-547-4213

Dennis Little
Customer Service

Dennis.little@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

TENNESSEE

Tim Britt
Traffic Product Sales
(Eastern TN)

tim.britt@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.698.1968 (voice & text)
office: 256.353.3820
fax: 256.353.4578

Brad White
Traffic Product Sales
(Western TN)

brad.white@temple-inc.com
cell: 256.303.7563 (voice & text)
office: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

Tim Olinger
Customer Service

Tim.olinger@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

David Roberts
ITS Solutions Group

David.roberts@temple-inc.com
toll free: 800.633.3221
fax: 256.353.4578

Physical Address

Physical Address

Temple, Inc.
305 Bank Street
Decatur, AL 35601
800.633.3221
256.353.4578
Ship To

Ship To

Temple, Inc.
50 Davis Street
Decatur, AL 35601
Mail Address

Mail Address

Temple, Inc.
P.O. Box 2066
Decatur, AL 35602